WWW: September 27

Hi Munchworms!

As promised, my new weekly update to show you guys what I’ve been up to reading-wise!

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words where you answer three fixed questions.


What are you currently reading?

I’ve just finished a novel, so in my book I’m currently reading nothing.
Alas, according to my Goodreads, I’m eternally reading these three novels:

The First Fifteen Lives of Harry AugustInterview with the Vampire (The Vampire Chronicles, #1)Dracula

What did you recently finish reading?

Since last Wednesday – even though this is my first WWW-post, it just seems fitting to do it this way today as well haha – I finished these books:

The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle, #2)Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)The Dog Walker's Diary

What are you reading next?

Up next are one of these books, but I’ll decide on that after I ate something. I can’t make important decisions like that on an empty stomach!KeeperKane (American Extreme Bull Riders Tour Book 6)The 12 Step Program (Book #1)Songlines (The Sentinels of Eden, #1)


Oh, have you signed up for OWNtober yet?!
And you can even find a whole bunch of other monthly challenges if you care to take a look…

Kathy

 twitter-2-64x64downloadSocial-Networks-Instagram-iconif_goodreads_287723Facebook-icon

12 thoughts on “WWW: September 27

  1. Yes, important decisions should not be made on an empty stomach. Good luck with choosing your next reads.

    Let’s see, I literally just finished reading One Dark Throne by Kendare Blake, I’m currently reading Tower of Dawn by Sarah J Maas and A Poison Dark and Drowning by Jessica Cluess, and after those I’ll probably read The Language of Thorns by Leigh Bardugo and Moxie by Jennifer Mathieu.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I went for The 12 Step Program and already finished it, haha. So I’m up to making a decision again…

      The whole ToG series is on its way to me. I really can’t wait to just hold them.
      I was doubting about ordering The Language of Thorns but decided against it when I found out it’ll be in next month’s FairyLoot with a special cover. I thiiiink I ordered Moxie, but I honestly lost track of all my orders lately.. Ugh..

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Ah. I’ve already read half of Language of Thorns so now I’m waiting for my order to arrive so I can read the rest.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I get that; but I’ve created these monthly challenges to give people an extra motivation to pick up a certain book. There are plenty of people – me included – who have to read eARC’s in between, but that isn’t stopping me from trying to read some of my own books as well, haha.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.