Make Me Read It Read-a-thon: Poll results

Hi Munchworms!

Normally I’m not a huge fan of posting two times on the same day, but since I have my poll results… I just had to share them!

Okay, I’ll have to add this: the little star means I voted myself as well. This is not the case, though! My boyfriend decided he wanted a vote as well, but doesn’t want / need a Goodreads-account so I let him use mine.
[So I’m not cheating, haha!]

Anyway, this means I’ll finally get to read The Hate U Give and Illuminae! Two books in a week should be easy-peasy. The only thing I’m doubting now is whether I’ll continue with Gemina after that or hop on to The Night Circus… If I get that far, that is…
I guess I’ll see how I feel at that point, haha.


If you want an extra entry in my giveaway, send me an awesome picture of one of these books via mail [booksandmunches@hotmail.com] or Instagram [@booksandmunches]!


So… I wanted to take a pictures of all the books I’m supposed to be reading and just found out that The Hate U Give never arrived when I ordered it.. It was one of a whole batch of books that never showed up – so I got a refund.
I never thought to check with my poll and now… Well, let’s say I have a little problem. I re-ordered it somewhere else immediately. Fingers crossed I’ll have it in time! If not, I’ll just start with Illuminae, though. Disaster avoided – I hope.

Anyway…

How did your polls turn out? What are you going to read first? Are you as happy with the results as I am?!

Let me know!

And to those participating: good luck, have fun and – most importantly – read a lot! Haha!

Kathy

 twitter-2-64x64downloadSocial-Networks-Instagram-iconif_goodreads_287723Facebook-icon

24 thoughts on “Make Me Read It Read-a-thon: Poll results

    1. I’m just keeping my fingers crossed that it’s going to be here tomorrow as the company promised me.. Pretty frustrated with myself that I didn’t check if I received everything I ordered.

      Only I can succeed at ordering so many books that I just lose track of which ones have arrived and which ones haven’t, haha!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. My poll is open for another 11 hours but all my options are tied currently. If it stays that way I’ll push through 10 graphic novels in the first couple days and move on from there. I’m really hoping to be able to read all the books I have on my TBR list.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

